

AssalamuAlaikum

We received the following nominations by November 25, 2024, at 8:00 PM. After verifying all the information, we confirmed that only one nomination was submitted for each position. As a result, no election will be held on December 8, 2024.

The details of the nominees are as follows:

Mizanur Rahman : Chairman

Sabbir Zamee: Secretary

Ahad Miah: Treasurer

Saifur Rahman: Organiser

Thank you.

Yours faithfully,

Minhaz Ahmed

Chief Election Commissioner